h1

Start Me Up

July 12, 2011

You may have noted that I have not been writing much lately. I wish I could tell you it’s because I’m extremely busy or something like that, but the truth is, I just don’t really like you all that much. Also, I realized that I can get more metrics from people googling “dead skunk,” “Stargate 2,” “Killer Power Ranger” and “Naked weather with teacher and midget” than I can by writing anything current.

But that will change.

My current life-roadbump is nearing an end, and I have some new ideas about where to take the Weather Station. This may involve a change in look and mission (we’re past the decade mark now with this general format), or it may not. I haven’t decided, because I’ve been watching this video over and over again, and loving the moment when Keith and Ronnie drift into frame.

I have also been listening to a lot of Small Faces. You should, too.

Stay tuned.

 

Leave a Reply

