h1

Randolph Mantooth Shirtless

February 22, 2011

I’m writing this as a favour for the person who typed “Randolph Mantooth Shirtless” into Google today. It somehow led here, as my stats page tells me; I do have a post somewhere here that has Randolph Mantooth (star of Adam-12 and Emergency! and John Jakes’ The Bastard: The Next Generation) in it, but that post also has David Hasselhoff shirtless, which is kind of an interesting combination, like mayo on a hot dog.

Anyhow, in the interest of professional journalistic googling, I found the photo this person was looking for. Click on it and thank me later.

Leave a Reply

