h1

Today’s Hate Mail

April 12, 2010

I received this bit of wit today:

Fox News wouldn’t stoop to hiring you. They only bother with real talent.

It’s a comment from a person called kitt2150 relating to a piece I wrote last year about stupid Rosie DiManno, a Canadian columnist who ticks me off. I could tell you why this person’s argument is moronic, and I could make cracks about logical deficiencies, but as I don’t have any real talent, I’d better just let kitt2150 do the talking.

Next please.

I was reading yesterday that Fox’s Glenn Beck made $38 million last year, just by being himself. Hey, I can relate.


Leave a Reply

