h1

Brace Yourselves: I’ve Been Remixed

March 19, 2010

The epic and mighty Cogswell, a man of science who can see right through you, and also walls, has taken my voice and done some interesting things to it.

Listen here.

Explanation: This is the “mirror universe” me, from the latest episode of Starbase 66, the International Star Trek and Science Fiction podcast. In the mirror universe, I’m the morning shock jock on KPLA, the Klingon rock radio station, or something. I’m not sure. I don’t remember any of it.

Anyway, Cogs worked his musical magic on it, weaving his earlier mix of our theme into it, and it made me spit Diet Coke onto my Mac. Fucken Cogswell.

Leave a Reply

