h1

Me & My Mullet

March 10, 2010

I’m considering growing a mullet. I’ve mentioned this before, but this time I’m serious. It could be a charity fundraiser — I could collect donations in return for a draw to be the person who gets to shave it off at the end of the year. Or, if I decide I want to keep it, I could let people come over and touch it if they give to charity.

I have had some ferocious mulletry in my day …

In the 80s, I was convinced I was going to be a famous rock star.

I could use some suggestions for a good charity. Anyway, if I do this, I’ll probably set up a new website to keep track of it. So stay tuned.

2 comments

  1. Locks of Love?


  2. ALS, bro.

    You totally did rock the mullet, I’m mightily impressed!!!



Leave a Reply

