h1

Worst Music Video Ever Of The Week: Get In My Car

October 4, 2009

David Hasselhoff: “I need some ideas for my next music video.”

Director: “Why would you make a music video?”

David Hasselhoff: “Uh, because I’m a major famous rock star in a lot of places where the plug-ins look funny.”

Director: “Sure, okay. Any ideas?”

David Hasselhoff: “I would like to appear in a music video that makes me look like a creepy stalker, or maybe a guy who likes to pick up hookers.”

Director: “I’d better hear the song first.”

David Hasselhoff: “No problem, duderino!”

Director: “I quit.”

David Hasselhoff: “You can’t quit. We have a contract.”

Director: “I don’t care about some contract. I have bigger worries … I might have to pour bleach into my ears.”

David Hasselhoff: “If you want something done right, do it yourself. And if you can’t, you hire a couple of teenagers to make it, and then go find some hookers.”

One comment

  1. That video just destroyed a piece of my soul. Oh the pain…the pain.



Leave a Reply

