Archive for September 5th, 2009

h1

Instant Geek

September 5, 2009

I just bought this at the dollar store. I guess it’s now technically the $1.25 store, because they’ve raised their prices In Order To Serve You Better, or something. So this was $1.25. Breaking it down, I’d say it was 30 cents for the glasses (which are sunglasses, for some reason), 50 cents for the fake rubber teeth (which are really cool), 40 cents for the bowtie (which is called a “cravat” on the package) and a nickel for whatever’s in the little box. I think it’s a fake pimple, and I’m unsure of the going rate for fake pimples.

I’m going to keep it in my man-purse for the next time someone calls and asks me to help get that Facebook virus off their computer.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 410 other followers