h1

Nudity

August 21, 2009

I’ve noticed, after monitoring my blog stats over the past year, that my readership falls every weekend. This makes sense. People visit the Weather Station at work, because it looks like something legit and they can pretend they’re doing research.

But I like my stats graph to be fairly consistent, and I’m sick of that big drop every Saturday and Sunday. So on weekends, I’m going to start running pictures of naked ladies.

Here’s the first one.

Make sure you stop by Monday for some serious news and stuff.

4 comments

  1. I’m not afraid to admit I clicked.


  2. By the way, they’re Canadian.


  3. Ooooo, yeah (chicka chicka!)


  4. Where’s the naked blokes?????



Leave a Reply

