h1

Megan Fox’s Words of Wisdom

June 1, 2009

Megan Fox, who is often called an actress, has been doing a lot of press lately as the world prepares for her ass’s return in Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen. I’ve just read some of this, and I’ve concluded that young Miss Fox could be hiding one of the world’s finest minds. Here are 10 examples of the intellectual firecrackers Fox is firing off:

  1. “When you think about it, we actors are kind of prostitutes.  We get paid to feign attraction and love. Other people are paying to watch us kissing someone, touching someone, doing things people in a normal monogamous relationship would never do with anyone who’s not their partner. It’s really kind of gross.” (Shia LeBeouf issued a terse “no comment.”)
  2. Wow, this is harder than I thought. That was me, not Megan, by the way.
  3. “They were actually incredibly chivalrous and super polite. I think that is part of protocol for being in the navy.” (I am unsure of the context for that one.)
  4. “There are some guys who think I’m going to be this little cupcake who’s going to bat my eyes and be like a receptacle for them. I shut them down immediately.” (Receptacle?)
  5. “Sorry if you didn’t like my hair. Opinions are opinions.” (Yes, and hair is hair.)

Hey, you know what? Forget I even brought it up. Go read a book or something.

UPDATE: She’s still at it. Unbelievable. Does she not understand that referring to herself as “fat” alienates millions of people? And also, Megan, one last note: Using the R-word like that says more about you than you realize.

One comment

  1. Ow! Great! Thanks a lot, now I have a brainache.



Leave a Reply

