h1

Actual Photo of the Starbase 66 Crew

April 30, 2009

Here we have Ro Karen, Weathereye and Admiral Marius, as we look in the Sims. Allison placed us in her Sims world a few weeks back, and who knows what’s been going on since. My observations:

  • Ro Karen really is Bajoran. You can tell by the nose.
  • This is Admiral Marius circa 1987. You can tell by the spandex.
  • I don’t always wear dark glasses. Wait, yes, I do.
  • There is no bathroom wall, but Allison tells me that’s because I was fixing the tub. This is deadly accurate. If I’m coming over to fix your tub, I will probably rip out several walls, and you will have to go down the street to the gas station for a month before I’m done. And then it won’t work properly. I am no handyman.
  • The odd device in the background is a TARDIS prototype we were examining. Honest.

We live at Starbase 66.

Leave a Reply

