h1

Inside The Mind of a Child

February 12, 2009

So, my five-year old son, Thomas, a.k.a. Tarzan, had some schoolwork to do: create a picture of a tree. Pretty standard stuff, right? You did it, I did it. It is usually followed by a drawing of a house.

However, this brave kindergarten teacher never reckoned on the geekily brilliant mind of my little mini-me. He ended up creating what I believe may actually be a picture of a nuclear reactor melting down.

I don’t pretend to understand it. But I love it.

Leave a Reply

