h1

I’m About To Get Rich!

January 10, 2009

Wow, I knew blogging would pay off. Check out this latest fanmail, which just arrived in the Weather Station’s inbox:

Dearest One,
It is my pleasure to contact you, i know my message will come to you as a surprise.I am Nina, the only child of MR Careme Konal My late father deposited 6.5millon dollars in finance company hear in Cote d’lvory, before he die, for on-word transfer aborad through diplomatic cargo for investment purpose,

This is an a confidential matter to be delt with carefulness to enable us understand more better with the fund to be a benefit to every one, Or if it can’nt be possible for the trip here, We can negotiate at any nearby country to come with this fund with all proves as a withness for the vital truth behind the stories and with the fund.If you are willing to assist me send to me your full datas  or your informations so that i will submit it to the finance company for them to contact you. for more details you need to konw,
Thanks

From Miss Nina Konal

At first, I thought this might be the Nigerian scam … but she’s from Cote d’Ivoire, so it must be real. She seems nice. I can’t wait to see how this pans out, but I predict a big Ivory Coast jackpot. First, I think I’ll buy my own island, plus a boat, and then cheeseburgers.

Wait, this guy might have something to tell me …

One comment

  1. This is a scam my friend. They tried it on me too. Check out the internet, there are hundreds of these scams going around the world. nigeria 419.



Leave a Reply

