h1

Big Bad Hair

December 28, 2008

Yesterday, I told you about the launch of Starbase 66. By sheer coincidence, another new show kicks off today. Our little United Federation of Podcasters has had a busy week …

Anyway, the new show is called Big Bad Hair, and it’s a look at the music and entertainment culture of the 1980s. In other words, it’s me reminiscing about my teens and early 20s. This week, Rick beamed over from the Starbase for a chat about an album we both worship, Blue Oyster Cult’s Imaginos.

Each week, I’ll talk to someone about 80s music. And I’m always on the lookout for guest co-hosts. So if you want to take part, drop me a line at bigbadhair@post.com and we’ll set it up. All you need is a microphone and Skype. We’ll have some fun.

Check out Big Bad Hair on iTunes or here.

One comment

  1. I’ve got to get my hands on this album …



Leave a Reply

