h1

I Might Actually Be Batman

December 27, 2008

I joked about this a few days ago, as you may recall, but as I get ready this morning to brave the post-holiday shopping crowds, I’m noticing the sheer amount of crap I carry around with me on a regular basis.

Right now, in various pockets, I have:

  • iPod
  • Camera
  • Swiss Army Knife
  • Mini-LED flashlight
  • 2G thumb drive
  • 4G thumb drive
  • Small, sharp-edged boomerang
  • Compass
  • Sony pocket recorder
  • Extra batteries
  • Grappling hook

As well, I do my best work at night and operate out of a basement. Hmmm. I guess all I have to do now is find a way to monetize it.

Leave a Reply

